The reject pile

October 14, 2009

Male subs complain all the time about the BS messages they get from prodommes and scammers. And  I get all kinds of creepy, insulting, barely readable messages. So I present to you a slightly edited selection of some of the crap I get sent daily. Spelling and grammatical errors are original.

  • Creepy Horny Kitten:vewwwy vewwwy luvly legzzz mLady. i wish i were yur kitten so i could brush against yur legs fo long long time. I hope u find your dreams sooon Goddess.”
  • The Direct Approach: “I’m interested in you.” Sent twice by two different people (I think).
  • No, You’re Not: I have a line in my profile in which I mention that I’m  not looking for a boy, but a man who wants to be treated like a boy. This has caught the imaginations of several subs who’ve written to me claiming to be precisely that…including a 19-year-old. Friendly tip: Telling me you’re “very mature” for your age just emphasizes how young you are.
  • Fake Fetish: “Have you ever wanted to paint a slave with household paint or spray paint and make them drink it then walk them in public hooded?” Er, no.
  • Thinks I’m A Prostitute: “I was wondering if you offer Queening (Vaginal and Deep Analingus) sessions for very oral subs? I will be in [redacted] next month on business and wanted to inquire about a session. What  tribute do you require? Also, I normally stay at one of the [redacted] hotels. I was wondering if you offer outcall sessions?”
  • From A Self-described Female Supremacist: “only a female has the vanity & ignorance to make such statements..idiot”

Not to mention all the messages I get from people who are beyond my age range, not the right gender, not even close to being local, or who decide their first message to me should be a graphic description of what they want me to do to (though ‘for’ might be the more accurate preposition) them.

Don’t get me wrong. I do get nice, normal, respectful messages too, but the hideous ones stand out more for me. What’s more, the creeps tend to ruin it for everyone else. They put me in a bad mood for a few minutes and make all male submissives look bad. At this point, anyone who contacts me is presumed guilty until proven innocent. That is, my default assumption is that any male sub who contacts me is a creepy, entitled,  misogynistic, selfish little shit. Some just hide it better than others.

The aggrieved male claim that women are too picky is ridiculous. Quite a few of us get this way because of men.

Leave a Reply

