Fresh meat

September 22, 2009

I’ve never really been into ‘love-making.’ You know. That tender, kissy, caressing act lit by scented candles and set to tasteful jazz music.

Snooze.

Sex is always more exciting for me when it has a raw, animalistic quality. I like noise, sweat, struggle and exhaustion. I like urgent, wild coupling that almost looks like a fight. I like to use my boy like a piece of meat, to tear and ravage him. I like feeling his helplessness, his lack of resistance against me.

But being tossed around or manhandled has never worked for me. It makes me cranky rather than hot and bothered. Similarly, I definitely prefer being the seducer. I just love making a man weak in the knees. There’s almost nothing I like better than having my way with a sweet, boy-next-door type. There’s just something about truly submissive men…a kind of bashful eagerness that I find irresistible. Especially when they’ve got that cherubic, clean-cut thing going on—it’s so perverse, but it makes me want to…violate them.

Recently, I had a coffee date with a potential boy who fulfills 1-5 of my checklist. He is also really, really wholesome-looking. Total lamb. My predatory instincts were definitely aroused. Toward the end of the date, I was imagining him gagged and bound. I wanted to slap his cute little face. I wanted to hear him beg. I wanted to see him crawl.

I couldn’t help it; I began to stare at him more intensely. I think he could tell what was going through my mind. He started blushing a little.

Hm. I think this could work. We’ll see if he gets all the way to #7. I’m sharpening my claws in anticipation.

2 Responses to “Fresh meat”

  1. Bellaforte Says:

    YES.
    Yes.

    This is so fucking hot.

    Ex-fucking-actly.

  2. W Says:

    Dear S&L,

    This is *exactly* what I only hope is going on whenever I meet a dom female!

    -W

    P.S.

    What Belleforte said….

    2X


Leave a Reply

