Losing streak

August 28, 2009

Am really stressed out right now over work. And feeling a little frustrated that I can’t find a suitable sub right now, right away (What can I say? I’m impatient.)

I guess I could use some play after all. I miss dominating someone, feeling his pain, his  submission, his adoration. D/s is like a narcotic for me. I’m all dreamy and relaxed and calm afterward. I start feeling tense if too many days have passed.

And to think that I used to hate plain old celibacy. This is worse. There are substitutes for sex. There are no substitutes for play.

Christ, I just want to tear someone up. And cuddle with him afterward.

2 Responses to “Losing streak”


  1. As a sub I can totally identify…there really is not substitute. ((hugs))

  2. Devotee Says:

    I think you have made a good decision. Sometimes we just need to play. Like you, I find a certain degree of escapism intertwined with BDSM play.

    D


Leave a Reply

