Moving on

August 19, 2009

I’m feeling better. I think not getting sad, useless e-mails from him helps a lot. As does being busy. And looking for a new boy.

Yes, I have a date coming up this Friday. Hopefully: a) he’ll show up b) be nice and normal and c) we’ll get along well. He’s in my profession, so at least we’ll have something to talk about. I guess the worse that could happen is that there’s no chemistry and we have a nice dinner and then part ways forever.

And I have a couple of other options available at the moment, so no big loss if it doesn’t work out.

I’m even starting to have evil daydreams again. God, it’s good to be back.

One Response to “Moving on”

  1. Devotee Says:

    Welcome back, LowDown 🙂

    -D


Leave a Reply

