Introduction, disarray

January 2, 2009

Apologies for how lame and generic everything looks. I used to keep a blog years and years ago and I’m a little rusty with the coding and other fidgety little things. Hopefully things will start looking nicer once I have more time to devote to aesthetics. Meanwhile, I’ll do my best to make sure that the content, at least, is interesting.

NB: Everything I write here is true, or as true as any memory can be. Names and identifying details will, of course, be changed to protect both the innocent and the thoroughly guilty.

2 Responses to “Introduction, disarray”

  1. Viviane Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere, Sweet and Lowdown!


  2. Thanks for the warm welcome, Viviane 🙂


Leave a Reply

